CONTACT US

We are here for you! If you are a sponsor, race director, a Race Guards team member, or simply interested in learning more about Race Guards, please reach out using our contact form below.

Name *
Name
 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Andy Voggenthaler
Founder
andyv@raceguards.org

Tracy Kilvinger
National Team Director
AHA Certified Instructor
tracyk@raceguards.org

Brandon Saxon
Director, Legal
brandons@raceguards.org

 

Janice Penrose
President
janicep@raceguards.org

Dr. Laura Dowd
Medical Director
AHA Certified Instructor
laurad@raceguards.org

 

Patty Mas
Director, Race Guards Foundation
pattym@raceguards.org

Tania Tuluie
Marketing Director
taniat@raceguards.org