Contact

 

We are here for you! If you are a Sponsor, Race Director, Race Guards applicant, or simply interested in learning more about Race Guards, please reach out using the form or direct email option. Thank you.

 

Andy Voggenthaler
Founder
T: 858.213.6876
andyv@raceguards.org

Janice Penrose
President
T: 858.583.1521
janicep@raceguards.org

Dr. Laura Dowd
Medical Director
AHA Certified Instructor

laurad@raceguards.org

Tracy Kilvinger
National Team Director
AHA Certified Instructor

tracyk@raceguards.org

Brandon Saxon
Director, Legal
brandons@raceguards.org

Patty Mas
Director, Race Guards Foundation
pattym@raceguards.org

Tania Tuluie
Marketing Director
taniat@raceguards.org

 

 

 

 
Name *
Name